IND vs AUS Reside Rating: India win by 5 wickets, hundred run unbeaten stand between KL Rahul and Ravindra Jadeja

India vs Australia 1st ODI Reside Rating Updates: India will tackle Australia within the first ODI of the three-match sequence on the Wankhede Stadium. Catch newest updates of Ind vs Aus 1st ODI

India vs Australia Live: Check all the live updates of the first ODIIND vs AUS Reside Updates, 1st ODI: India will tackle Australia

IND vs AUS Reside Scorecard, 1st ODI Immediately: India bundled out Australia for 188 within the first ODI. Mohammed Shami and Mohammed Siraj led from the entrance, selecting three wickets a bit whereas Ravindra Jadeja additionally gathered a brace. Mitchell Marsh was the main scorer for the guests with 81 off 65 deliveries.

Hardik Pandya, gained the toss and elected to bowl first towards Australia within the on the iconic Wankhede Stadium on Friday. Hardik is main the group within the absence of normal skipper Rohit Sharma, who’s unavailable for the fixture as a consequence of household commitments. Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj and Hardik Pandya are the 4 seamers within the group, whereas Ravindra Jadeja and Kuldeep Yadav are the 2 spinners.

Taking part in XIs-India: Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, KL Rahul (wk), Hardik Pandya (c), Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj; Australia: Travis Head, Mitchell Marsh, Marnus Labuschagne, Steven Smith (c), Josh Inglis (wk), Cameron Inexperienced, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Starc, Sean Abbott, Adam Zampa

Our senior sports activities author Mihir Vasavda is protecting the first ODI from the venue.

Comply with IND vs AUS Reside Rating and Updates beneath

Match EndedAustralia tour of India, 2023 – 1st ODI


191/5 (39.5)



188 (35.4)

Match Ended ( Day – 1st ODI )
India beat Australia by 5 wickets

Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Siraj and Mohammed Shami in motion. (AP)


Australia: Steve Smith (c), Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Alex Carey, Nathan Ellis, Cameron Inexperienced, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Marnus Labuschagne, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa

India: Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, KL Rahul, Ishan Kishan (wk), Hardik Pandya (vc), Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Umran Malik, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel, Jaydev Unadkatt

  • The Indian Specific web site has been rated GREEN for its credibility and trustworthiness by Newsguard, a worldwide service that charges information sources for his or her journalistic requirements.

© IE On-line Media Companies Pvt Ltd

First printed on: 17-03-2023 at 11:59 IST

Supply hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *